Group Structure

The Cardiff Property plc is quoted on the London Stock Exchange (ticker symbol CDFF).

The Cardiff group comprises the holding company and two wholly owned operating subsidiaries:

First Choice Estates plc; and
Thames Valley Retirement Homes Ltd.

In addition the group owns 47.62% of Campmoss Property Company Limited.

Campmoss Property Company Ltd and its 100% owned subsidiaries: Campmoss Property (Developments) Ltd

Campmoss Property Group

Board of directors:

Edward R Goodwin,
J Richard Wollenberg.

Company secretary:

Karen L Chandler FCA.

The Cardiff Property PLC

Management Structure

Board of directors:

  • J Richard Wollenberg,
    Chairman and chief executive.
  • Karen L Chandler FCA,
    Finance director and company secretary.
  • Nigel D Jamieson BSc, FCSI,
    Independent non-executive director.

Supporting the board are:

  • Derek Joseph BCom, FCIS – non-executive director of wholly owned subsidiary: First Choice Estates plc.
  • Andrew Andersson – property consultant.
  • Atusa Behseta – accountant.
  • Debbie Probert – personal assistant.
  • Lucy Shannon – admin assistant.

Have a question? Speak to someone